Block# Name Address Phone Email # Flyers
1 Rick Luebke 1115 Virginia St. 336-273-5080 rluebke@bellsouth.net 27
2 Beverly Wyland 204 W. Bessemer Ave. 412-952-9374 Unabella83@aol.com 16
3 Sheila Sanders and Craig VanDeventer 114 West Bessemer Avenue 336 432-8009 sheilas@triad.rr.com 35
4 Elizabeth Crosby & Barre Burks 107-A & B East Bessemer Ave. 336-274-5440
336-272-2100
libby@burkscrosby.com
barre@burkscrosby.com
20
5 Brantley McLendon 201 E. Bessemer Ave. Apt. 1 336-383-2479 brantley_mclendon@yahoo.com 59
6 Susan Dalton 307 East Bessemer 336-272-9248 coasterlogic@yahoo.com 20
7A Gerrard Woods 919 North Church St. 336-988-5764 gerrardwoods@yahoo.com 10
7B Skylar Poteat at Cafegency 408 E Wendover Ave 802-338-7301 skylar.poteat@aol.com 6
8 Mary Lane-Smith 308 Parkway St. 336-389-1012 mlanesmith116@yahoo.com 14
9 Christian Hagler 111 West Bessemer Avenue 336-370-0486 christianhagler@gmail.com 8
10 Dick Birditt 215 Isabel Street 336-382-4321 dickmryann@aol.com 44
11 Bob Williams 211 E. Hendrix St. 336-275-0385 bwillia2@guilford.edu 15
12 Vaughan & Linda Olinger 309 E. Hendrix St. 336-254-2838 ironmangvo@yahoo.com 27
13 Delancey Street Residents 811 North Elm St. 336-379-8477 dsncmovers@gmail.com 20
14 James Mallard 101-K North Park Drive 276-226-5458 mainduck.james@gmail.com 63
15 Connie Usry 908 Magnolia St 336-279-8383 usry5129@bellsouth.net 18
16 Jim Halsch 812 Olive Street 336-302-3728 jhalsch1@triad.rr.com 41
17 Jim Willis 307 E. Hendrix St. 336-275-5092 galoot00074@att.net 21
North Coord. Jim Willis 307 E. Hendrix St. 336-275-5092 galoot00074@att.net 464
18 Liz Urquhart 403 West Bessemer Ave. 336-373-1250 lizurquhart@yahoo.com 41
19 Joe & Amy Thompson 1006 N. Eugene St. 336-274-9652 gbothomp@aol.com 15
20 Michelle Felt 403 Victoria Street   michellefelt@yahoo.com 17
21 Michael Stout 900 N. Eugene St. 336-273-3365 michaelstout@triad.rr.com 15
22 & 25 Debbie White 408 Florence St. 336-387-8300 dwhite@greensboro.org 37
23 & 26 Jane Beatty 709 Simpson St. 336-379-9272 janebeatty@bellsouth.net 37
24 Karen Andersen 402 Fisher Park Circle - Unit F 336-456-2260 kwanders@uncg.edu 39
27 Allison & Matt Butwinski 612 Simpson St. 336-272-8884 abutwinski@gmail.com 21
28 Cheryl Poole 601 Magnolia St. 336-275-0333 cherylpoole@triad.rr.com 2
29 Lynne Lee 707 Magnolia St. 336-662-7576 bleesculptor@yahoo.com 39
30 Bonny Mcclain 224 South Park Dr. 336-549-8484 bonny@graphemeconsulting.info 41
30A David Craft 605 North Church St. 336-274-3420 chsyhkr@gmail.com 28
31 & 36 Lutie Graham 204 Leftwich St. 336-706-1335 grahaml123@gmail.com 50
32 Calder Preyer 1600 AB Battleground Avenue 336-420-0902 calder@preyerbrewing.com 6
33 Emily Clancy 600 North Eugene Street 336-292-9216 x7 scan@deeprootsmarket.com 36
34 Tammy McElroy 607 North Greene Street 336-272-6149 ext. 229 tammy@holy-trinity.com 10
35 Cheryl Jenkins Hanes-Lineberry Funeral Home Prefers not to give phone number Prefers not to give e-mail address 5
South Coord. Cheryl Poole 601 Magnolia St. 336-275-0333 cherylpoole@triad.rr.com 439